Post Card

Released 1969

Buy from Amazon

Buy from iTunes


Album Notes

The first of Mary's albums, released on Apple Records in 1969. This was something of a sampler for Mary, incorporating some very light, poppy tunes and also some darker folk. The Amazon link above will take you to the 2010 remastered version released by Apple, which includes some extra tracks.


Track Listing

  1. Those Were The Days
  2. Lord Of The Reedy River
  3. Happiness Runs
  4. Love Is The Sweetest Thing
  5. Y Blodyn Gwyn
  6. The Honeymoon Song
  7. The Puppy Song
  8. Inch Worm
  9. Voyage Of The Moon
  10. Lullaby Of The Leaves
  11. Young Love
  12. Someone To Watch Over Me
  13. Prince En Avignon
  14. The Game
  15. There's No Business Like Show Business
  16. Turn Turn Turn
  17. Goodbye
  18. Sparrow
  19. Fields Of St. Etienne
Mary Hopkin Post Card