Home | About | Blog | Video | Shop | Mary Hopkin Friendly Society


Mary Hopkin - Pieces

MHM015 - Pieces (2022)


Piecesis released on 1st February 2022 and is exclusively available from Bandcamp on CD and download. In due course it will be available from our Greedbag store and other digital services.

The CD is presented in a cardboard gatefold sleeve with an 8-page illustrated lyric booklet.

Track Listing

  1. Free-falling
  2. One for Me
  3. Face Your Fears
  4. Golden Hero
  5. Pieces of My Heart
  6. Make Hay
  7. It Really Doesn't Matter
  8. Heartache to Happiness
  9. Midsummer Dream
  10. Meditation

    Album Notes

    Pieces is a new studio album by Mary. Her own songs, recorded her own way. One, 'Face Your Fears', is a co-write with her daughter Jessica Lee Morgan.